GP Warriors triumph to claim APL T20 title

GP Warriors were crowned the 2018 Advanced League Champions of the Twenty Over discipline after defeating Diamond Jubilee Stars in epic final at Dar Gymkhana Club oval late Sunday....


Share |

Published By: Daily News Sports - Tuesday, 6 March

Toa Maoni yako hapa - Add your comment


Related News